I am ranting a raving and mostly whining. I am getting old I tell you old. My b_ Day is Friday.
I spent an entire weekend at home alone at least most of it. Nobody was able to hang with me I was feeling dissed even my cat was snubbing me.
Stooopid allergies. I get soooooo crabby when I don;t feel well. I did create a couple of great test pictures. A got to try out canvas and paint. I have always wanted to try.
not a complete loss my nephews & nieces bought me a 10 gallon fish tank all I need is rocks decorations and fish.
I have food around some where from my water garden bucket that has guppies from the ditch out in the cane fields and a water lily of my veri own. I have so many unfinished projects.
In my old age I am becoming a bit of the renassenace man/person. Honestly most of my life I was told that if I wanted to get a head in life is to get an education not be artistic. Mys sister use to tell me I was the one with all the talent. and I would say what you are the one that should have gone to Juliards??? I am the Brainy one the one that can't get a date on Saturday night hellooo? ( not that I ever really tried to get a date).
I am even working on (If I can get control of the allergys) an CD of songs that I wrote. I play Ukulele & a little guitar. But I have never had any formal training. lol I have perfomed in a "follow me no, no! put your fingers here!" kind of method. I can sort of read music NOT! I play chords" some times!".
I am beging to feel old again I guess it is because my Birthday is Friday you know the whole midlife crises thingy.
I got told by my counselor at school that I need to get my masters degree already because I have more than a masters degree of credits almost enough for a phd but not enough in any specific program to get me either lol.... I am into computer and have just completed traing in CCNP I am not cisco certified yet but when I get the nerve up to take the test..........
Aw never mind I am a total loss and I am sure you all have better things to do then listen to the rants of an exentric old biddy like me....................
No comments:
Post a Comment