I have given up hope on family and friends.
I will never again try to help anyone out again, I am such an idiot! In the past I have always tried to look on the "bright side" "Look for the Good in people" only to get the proverbial "door closed in my face",or "knifed in the back" Time and time again. And after they take advantage they blame me for all their problems. Just make me feel not welcome in my home.
What is up with that??!!
Well No more I will not be a damn soft heart again!!
Yeah fianlly after 42 years I come to my senses it was my fault all along!! I was stupid enough to think that if I treat people with respect, that they would return the favor, Yeah you know. " the Do on to others proverb".
Lies all lies people are only out to get what they can from you. they don't give a rats butt about how they make you feel in the long run as long as their needs are being met. So what if they hurt you or make you feel abandoned.
thier never was any good in anyone.
They are only look out for themselves. People only know how to take and take. Family members are the worst, they Know how to suck a person emotionally and financially dry.
Amd friends don't even go there. They rather spend time with everyone else but you!!
Have you ever found your self, the person that your so called "friend" talks to,only when they want to borrow your stuff and then constantly complains that they spend too much time with you?? And if they go any where, where there is anybody else they rather talk to than you,
Have you ever found your self waiting on the side because anything any one else has to say is sooooo interesting you have to wait your turn and it never comes?? And they expect you to hang on theitr every word or they get mad but they listen to you when it is convenent?? Cause it gets them something.
Yeah you know they hang with you only so you buy them stuff? They cut you off when you call them on the phone. ignore you the rest of the time. Or evwn worse tune you out???
I give up. I am a bother and a chore. Sometimes I feel so f-ing like I need to hang a pork chop around my neck to get the dogs to play with me.
You know if I was in the hospital dying they probably would tell the doctor to pull the plug by e-mail. Rather than actually come in person.
Sometimes I feel like they are waiting for me to die so they can fight over who's getting my stuff.
When was the last time any one did something nice for me with out me having to practically beg for it??
They buy you a 3 dollar christmas present then they eat it??
Well ain't that enough to get you to start drinking???
I am saying no more. Know more!!!!!! I will not Say I love you any more , I will not buy expensive gifts, I will not be considerate of others feelings before my own.
I am going to start becoming like them!!! Cold hearted and uncaring for any one but myself and my feelings. I have learned from them. I am not going to share my feelings or money, I will not enable any one to take advantage of me any more. I will no longer be a nice person oh Lordy is that so luke warm. Well F'em all I am not going to take it any more no one is goning to get close enough to hurt me. I have t therapest to talk to about my problems she will listen I pay her she has to listen.
An I am no longer asking anyone how they feel, if they need anything or if they are all right. F'em I tell you F'em all.
Yup that is what I am going to do.
What the hell is the use any other way. I have given up hope of having a good relationship with anybody ever again,
We unless there is something in it for me!!!!!!
'
No comments:
Post a Comment